HDL 3 Time Trail results Updated

Well done to all who braved the wind to ride the TT here are the top 10 fastest riders on the night . . . Full results from Hanicapped TT here 1st Ian Murphy . . . . . . . . . 45.19 2nd Ruaidhri O Sullivan . . . 45.52 3rd Sean Connelly…

Some Photos from Womens League

  Click here for for some photos from the Womens League   This week started out on a really good note for Bray Wheelers with Sarah Pratt and Michelle Carter getting 2nd and 3rd respectively in the Women’s Crit League in Corkagh Park on Tuesday night, to leave them 1st and 2nd on the B Leaderboard….