Dermot McGrath League Round 3 Results

1. Emma Hand
2. Brendan McAllister
3. Paolo Piccini
4. Vincent Price
5. Dermot Hickey
6. Michelle Geoghan
7. Sean Greene
8. Liam Murphy
9. Larry Clarke
10. Tony Martin
Womens League –
1. Emma Hand
2. Michelle Geoghan
3. Sarah Pratt.

Marshals for Thursday nights Round 4 of the Dermot McGrath league –
Brendan Buck
Colm Callaly
Daniel Conroy
Eddie Daly
Paul Donohoe
Pearse Egan
Muriel Haire
Stephen Hampson
Emma Hand
David Hayes
Robert Magee
The race is Calary – Annamoe – Tomiriland – Weston Gates – around lake and back to Calary. This race needs the full contingent of marshals in order to go ahead so if you havn’t been able to do your marshalling slot up to now you would be very welcome on Thursday night.