Marshal List and Start Locations for Harry Dawson Spring League

Categories: News

We are tight on marshal numbers this year so if there is any member available or willing to assist some evenings with the marshalling please contact Graham (0879722431) or Pearse (0863909291), it would be greatly appreciated.  

All Members must download and read the following Marshal-Briefing-BrayWheelers before the club racing begins.

HD Round 1

27-Apr CP 26 km Calary – Lake 


Keith Slowey

Liam Williams

Mark Loughran

Anto Crean

Jason Howick

Sean Greene

Conor Barrett

Mike Claffey

Mike Emberley

Tony Martin

Paddy O’Rourke


HD Round 2

04-May CP 30 km Calary – Skirmish


David Bradley

Barry Timmins

Eddie Daly

Ian Mulvaney

Dermot Hickey

Mark Murphy

Liam Murphy

David Conroy

Paddy O’Rourke


HD Round 3

11-May CP 36 km Gregorys Garage – 3 laps


Ian Murphy

Joe Sheehy

Heidi Sheehy

Geoff Robinson

Marty Sheridan

Sam Meyer

Darragh Fisher

Padraic Hamrock

Paddy Bigger

Stuart Bigger

Sandra Howard

Vincent Price

Paddy O’Rourke


HD Round 4

18-May –  TT – Calary


John Spain

Gary Smith

Emmanuel Simonnet

Will Ryan

Archie Ryan

Sean connolly

Darragh Byrne

Bobby Messet

Scott Hannon

Sean O’Tuathail

Barry Timmins


HD Round 5

25-May CP – 27 km – Calary – Djouce


Mark Murphy

Darren O’Toole

Sean Dunne

Michelle Geoghegan

Franco DiRuscio

Declan Crean

Rob Lackey

John McDermott

Lorcan Byrne

Mark Mulcahy

Emmet Egan

Maurice Dore



HD Round 6

01-Jun – CP 36 km – Filter Beds – 3 laps


Shane Kelly

Pat Byrne

Lloyd Berry

Justin Codd

David Carr

Brendan Buck

Craig Pritchard

David Pritchard

Declan Mulligan

Anto Dunne

Bill Andrews

Phillip Hayden

Dereck Cunningham


HD Round 7

08-Jun – CP 34 km – Calary


Ralph Hance

Damien Doyle

Dave Gilmore

Eamon Walsh

Rob Magee

Barry Cahill

Noel Conway

Brian Harris

Chris Keegan

Aidan McKenna

Paolo Picceni

David MacNeaney

Colm Ferrari

Paddy O’Rourke