League Race 28 July

Categories: News

Please note we have changed our league race tomorrow night to the following location



David Pritchard
Alex Dobbs
Andrew wernick
Dave Tilly
Stephen Thomas
John Spain
Keith Slowey
Lloyd Berry
Lorcan Byrne
Daniel Conroy
Mary Dawson
Denis Fielding
Padraic Hamrock
Phillip Hayden
Dermot Hickey
Anthony Crean