50k to 100k

…in 5 weeks

Click here for more info

Christy McManus Ronnie Coates

…Memorial Races

Sat 12th Sept 2020

See events for more info

New Members

… Join the Club!

Check out our About section


…to the Bray Wheelers Cycling Club website

Hill Climb Champs 2014 Full Results & Photos

Categories: Club Leagues,Racing,Results

Congratulations go to Geoff Robinson & Sarah Pratt for bringing home the spoils in the BWCC Hill TT. A very tough course devised by the BWCC committee, one to test our best riders.

Again all this just doesn’t magically come together on the night, special thanks to John Spain for getting the team together in advance, and thanks to Barry O’Higgins, Pauline Morris, Alwyin Clarke, Colm Ferrari, Stephen Thomas, Paddy O’Rourke, Beryl & Sam Gilmore & Ger Ivory in running the event on the night

1st Lady: Sarah Pratt

1st Junior: Anthony Clarke

1st Vet: Noel Conway

The Champ: Geoff Robinson


Hill Climb Champs 2014