Harry Dawson Race 5

Categories: Club Leagues 2015,Harry Dawson Result,News,Results 2015

Well done to Sam who won the final round of the Harry Dawson League.  Ger Ivory was second.


There was a very close finish for third between Michael Emberley and Dave Hennessy.


Rider Race 5
Sam Gilmore 1
Ger Ivory 2
Michael Emberley 3
David Hennessy 4
Ben O’Higgins 5
Jason Howick 6
Sean Connolly 7
Sean Green 8
Michelle Geoghegan 9
Scott Hannon 10
Barry Cahill 11