Harry Dawson Race 3

Categories: Club Leagues 2015,News

Harry Dawson League Race 3 Results


The limit group just manged to hold off the rest of the groups tonight. There was a great sprint finish between Mark and Jane.  There were over 55 riders tonight.

1. Mark Mulcahy
2. Jane Martin
3. Deborah Crean
4. David Hayes
5. Paolo Picceni
6. John Tighe
7. Patrick Byrne
8. Jeremy Nash
9. Aiden McKenna
10. Donal Devine
11. Larry Clarke