Harry Dawson 2017 Round 1 Results

Categories: News

Harry Dawson Spring League round 1 – Thursday 27th April 2017

Thanks to everyone who turned up to race and for those on marshal duties too. It was a cold and windy start to the season but that didn’t deter our members tonight! Plenty of hard racing ahead of us over the coming weeks but the attention for the moment is on this week’s results.

1. Bobby Messet
2. Dermot Hickey
3. John Mc Dermot
4. Declan Crean
5. Eamonn Walsh
6. Sandra Howard
7. Dave MacNeaney
8. Liam Murphy
9. Paddy Biggar
10. Craig Pritchard
11. Dave Pritchard
12. Sam Meyer
13. Darragh Fisher
14. Declan Mulligan
15. Mark Mulcahy
16. Barry Timmins
17. Shane Kelly
18. Aidan McKenna
19. Bill Andrews
20. Vincent Price

A big thank you to Graham and Pearse for getting everything organised over the last few weeks and for running a smooth and successful first club race of 2017.