50k to 100k

…in 5 weeks

Click here for more info

Christy McManus Ronnie Coates

…Memorial Races

Sat 12th Sept 2020

See events for more info

New Members

… Join the Club!

Check out our About section


…to the Bray Wheelers Cycling Club website

Dermot McGrath League Race 1

Categories: Club Leagues 2015,Dermot McGrath League 2015

Results of the Dermot McGrath League Race 1
1st. Keith Slowey
2nd. Brendan McAllister
3rd. John Tighe
4th. Eddie Daly
5th. David Hayes
6th. Denis Fielding
7th. Bill Andrews
8th. Larry Clarke
9th. Aidan McKenna
10th. Michelle Geoghan

Womens League
1st Michelle Geoghan
2nd Sarah Pratt
3rd Mary Dawson
4th Jane Martin