Club Champs 2014

Categories: Racing,Results

2014-05-29 19.52.54


We had a strong field of 29 for last night’s Club Championship,  congratulations to Sarah Pratt, Sarah scooped the top lady prize, with Jason Howick coming home in first place in the men’s race.

Thanks to all the marshals on the night, special thanks to a couple of club members volunteering to marshal even though they were not scheduled to do so.

Again thanks to Gillian Peelo, Barry O’Higgins & Ger Ivory for their help organising the event and their assistance on the night also

Wishing those who picked up injuries on the night a speedy recovery”



  1. Sarah Pratt
  2. Mary Dawson
  3. Jane Martin



  1. Jason Howick
  2. John Spain
  3. Geoff Robinson
  4. Noel Conway
  5. Brian Harris
  6. Sean Connolly
  7. Anthony Crean
  8. Rob Lackey
  9. Ed O’Brien
  10. Mick Claffey


1st Vet

  1. Noel Conway


1st Junior

  1. David Conroy