Next Event

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC


HDL 3 Time Trail results Updated

Well done to all who braved the wind to ride the TT here are the top 10 fastest riders on the night . . . Full results from Hanicapped TT here 1st Ian Murphy . . . . . . . . . 45.19 2nd Ruaidhri O Sullivan . . . 45.52 3rd Sean Connelly…

Shay Elliott 2013 Results

We had a very strong field for the 2013 Shay Elliott Memorial including former winners Timmy Barry and Dave Peelo. Over 80 top class riders signed-on on a cold and damp May morning. Full set of images here Three Bray Wheelers took to the start line – Derek Cunningham, Jason Howick and Geoff Robinson. The field…

Race 2 Results Calary Annamoe Calary

Another night of great racing well done to all who took part here are the results of the top ten. . . 1st Paulo Piccenci 2nd Paul Mahon 3rd Fiona Duggan 4th Orla McEvoy 5th Dermot McGrath 6th Rebecca Harris 7th Muriel Haire 8th Sarah Pratt 9th David Hayes 10th Larry Clark The top ladies…

Harry Dawson League Race 1

Calary One Lap of the Lake Great turnout for the 1st race in the Harry Dawson League with 61 riders at the start line, here are the placed finishers on the night . . . 1st Stuart Biggar 2nd Liam Murphy 3rd Sam Lee 4th Jason Edwards 5th Sam Gilmore 6th Simon Edmonds 7th Mary…

Amended Interclub TT Results

Hi all there were some issues with the earlier posted results updated results below amend-interclub-13-L1 Thanks to Gillian for compiling the results, and all the marshals on the night.