Next Event

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

InterClub League

Youth Interclub League Races 2016

Please see details of the Youth Interclub league which will start on the 18th of July – please note the slightly earlier start time of 7:15. Racing will be based on age and ability. We want to give our youth riders a taste of everything so we will be running races for road, mountainbike, grasstrack…

Interclub Race Route 16/07

Interclub Race Route for Thursday 16th July will be the Gregory’s Garage circuit X 3 laps and finish at Abwood. Marshals are listed below and if you have missed your marshal night we could do with a few extra bodies on Thursday. Thanks, Short Ronan 16/07/2015 Tighe John 16/07/2015 Wernick Andrew 16/07/2015 Hannon Scott 16/07/2015…

Interclub Hilly TT Results

Well done to Geoff Robinson who took the win at the Hilly TT finishing on Luggala on Thursday. Full results here ->InterclubHillyTTResults  

Interclub Race 2 Results

Interclub Race 2 Results Thanks to Joanne an Beryl for compiling the results. 1. Jason Howick 2. Louis Carnac 3. Pierse Eagan 4. Roy Bowden 5. John Dorris 6. Scott Hannon 7. Darragh Byrne 8. Geoff Robinson 9. Sam Gilmore 10. Brian Harris 11. Ed O’Brien 12. Dave Conroy 1st Woman Michelle Geoghgan

2015 Marshal Rota

Bray Wheelers Members Note the below marshals are subject to change as the routes for the Interclub League have yet to be agreed. Martin Tony 30/04/2015 O Caoilte Odhran 30/04/2015 O’Brien Edmund 30/04/2015 O’Neill Michael 30/04/2015 O’Tuathail Sean 30/04/2015 Robinson Geoffrey 30/04/2015 Spain John 30/04/2015 Loughran Mark 07/05/2015 Murphy Ian 07/05/2015 Murphy Mark 07/05/2015 Byrne Lorcan…

InterClub TT Results

Interclub TT Results are now Available Thanks to Joanne O’Shea and all the marshals and helpers on the night that helped in running a very successful first race of the season.   InterClubTT_23-4-2015_Results

Interclub Start Times and Race Info

Registration for the Interclub TT is now closed. Full list of start times can be found here Interclub Start Times.   If you  miss your slot you will not be allowed race start is at 7.15pm sharp. Race route is here   Riders with late start time may need a rear light. If you have not already registered…

Interclub TT Update

Registration for the Interclub TT is now closed.   We have been inundated with riders for the Interclub TT,  well over 90 riders have registered as a result we will have to start the TT at 7.15pm sharp.  Riders with later start times will need a rear light. If you have not already registered you will…

Interclub TT Round 5 – The Final

Everything is up for grabs tomorrow evening and as the sun is setting on the N11 we will find out who the Interclub TT Champion is for 2014. The forecast says the sun will be shining and it’ll be a light tailwind on the return leg, perfect conditions. Shave the legs, dust off the skinsuit…

Changes to tonights TT

Due to road works on N11 we will change the start location of tonights TT. Racers will now start at the top of the Newtown bypass, where the sprint for the Shay Elliott is – and not at Kilpedder/Burtons Garage.   NOTE: SIGN-ON STILL AT GROVE BAR from 6:45pm to 7:20pm. Overall distance will be…

Interclub TT Results

Well done to Ed O’ Brien  who was the first Bray Rider who is showing great from after is great result in the Gorey.  Fintan Ryan took the Interclub TT  from Denis Cummins .   Interclub 2014 TT Results