Club Leagues

HDL 3 Time Trail results Updated

Well done to all who braved the wind to ride the TT here are the top 10 fastest riders on the night . . . Full results from Hanicapped TT here 1st Ian Murphy . . . . . . . . . 45.19 2nd Ruaidhri O Sullivan . . . 45.52 3rd Sean Connelly…

Race 2 Results Calary Annamoe Calary

Another night of great racing well done to all who took part here are the results of the top ten. . . 1st Paulo Piccenci 2nd Paul Mahon 3rd Fiona Duggan 4th Orla McEvoy 5th Dermot McGrath 6th Rebecca Harris 7th Muriel Haire 8th Sarah Pratt 9th David Hayes 10th Larry Clark The top ladies…

InterClub TT League

INTERCLUB TT LEAGUE 2013   Race 1 N11 10mile May 14th Race 2 Calary 20mile June 11th Race 3 Calary 25mile July 9th Race 4 Calary 15mile July 30th PDF also here

Harry Dawson League Race 1

Calary One Lap of the Lake Great turnout for the 1st race in the Harry Dawson League with 61 riders at the start line, here are the placed finishers on the night . . . 1st Stuart Biggar 2nd Liam Murphy 3rd Sam Lee 4th Jason Edwards 5th Sam Gilmore 6th Simon Edmonds 7th Mary…

Club and Inter Club Race Dates

Below are links to the club and inter club race dates and marshall list rota   Marshall List 2013 2013 Club Races Calendar   Dates will also be added to the Events Calendar over the next few days. Club races are for anyone from Under 16 and older and who took out club membership for competition ie….